CLHbid.com movie background. A golden field with a brown grazing horse and cobalt blue sky.

Selling Farm Land,
It's All We Do

Buy Land

See our upcoming sales

Sell Land

The CLHbid.com advantage

You only sell your land once, make sure you get it right!

In agriculture, for any job you need the right piece of equipment and the right operator. At CLHbid.com we are just that — the right platform with the right team of professionals to advise on all matters to ensure you receive top value from the sale of your agricultural land.

Create A Free Account

Upcoming Auctions

Valley Crest Heritage Farms

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

6 contiguous quarters selling as 5 Parcels with an opportunity to purchase 'En Bloc' for sale near Red Deer, AB.  The highly fertile land that makes up this carefully maintained, heritage farmstead situated in one of the best farming areas in Western Canada also offers up significant Surface Lease Revenue on two of the parcels.  With cultivated acres, a large hip-roof barn, a cattle shed, a 2W handling system and more, this is the sale you have been waiting for.  See Parcel Details for Starting Bids.

Silos at Milo

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Manitoba Mixed Farmer

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 10:00 AM MDT

MB

5 of Diamonds

Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Tomslake Varied

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

BC

Tucker Lake FGL

Monday, July 18, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

County Line Farm

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Spruce View - First Class

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Crown Royal Reserve

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Gibbons Gambit

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

320 Calibre Deer Hill

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Camrose County Highpoint

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Edgerton's Maiden

Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Buck Stops Here

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Double Up At Saskatoon

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

SK

Saskatchewan Patch

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

SK

Barrhead Big Lift

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Golden Age of the '80s

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Red Deer Real

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

The Ranch on 16

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Rock Solid Investor

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Prime Two on the 2

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM MDT

AB

Past Sales

Urban Investor - Peace River, AB - June 30, 2022

View Details

Holden Landing - Holden, AB - June 14, 2022

View Details

Sunset Acres - Sunset House, AB - June 9, 2022

View Details

Runway Vantage Point - Dawson Creek, BC - June 8, 2022

View Details

Saddle Up - La Glace, AB - June 7, 2022

View Details
More past sales...